

AGENDA – Meeting of the Membership AIA Virginia

Friday, June 16, 2017 | 11:30 a.m.–12:30 p.m. *EDT* Held via webinar from 2501 Monument Avenue, Richmond

11:30 a.m.	 Call to Order Welcome, Introductions, Remarks Approval of the Nov. 3, 2016 Minutes 	Brown
11:35 a.m.	President's ReportReflections of the first six months	Brown
11:40 a.m.	Treasurer's ReportFinancial Updates2017 Fiscal Year	Rowland
11:45 a.m.	 Advisory Council Reports (5 minutes each) Government Advocacy Professional Excellence Communications and Outreach 	Colley Reader Reis
12:00 p.m.	ACTION ITEM - AIA Virginia Bylaws	Dreiling for Keplinger & LeFever
12:25 p.m.	Open Session	Brown
12:30 p.m.	Adjournment	

The next Meeting of the Membership of AIA Virginia will be held the afternoon of Thursday,

November 2, 2017 in association with Architecture Exchange East at the Greater Richmond Convention Center. AIAVA | Membership Meeting Agenda | 06.16.17

EXPECTED ATTENDEES

Members as pre-registered and attending the webinar.

AIA Virginia Board of Directors:

William T. Brown, AIA, President
Tim A. Colley, AIA, Vice President
Robert V. Reis, AIA, Vice President
S. Jeanne LeFever, AIA, Secretary
Scott Boyce, AIA, Director
Karen Conkey, AIA, Director
Robert J. Dunay, FAIA, Director
Lynden Garland, AIA, Director
Randall A. Mars, AIA, Director
Damian L. Seitz, AIA, Director
Fernando Viego, AIA, Director
Gina A. Robinson, Assoc. AIA, Assoc. Director

Eric Keplinger, AIA, President-elect Elizabeth A. Reader, FAIA, Vice President Nicholas E. Vlattas, AIA, Immediate Past President J. Mitchell Rowland, III, AIA, Treasurer John A. Burns, FAIA, Director Phoebe A. Crisman, AIA, Director Robert Easter, AIA, Director Spencer E. Lepler, AIA, Director Sean Reilly, AIA, Director Chris Venable, AIA, Director Daniel Zimmerman, AIA, Director Helene Combs Dreiling, FAIA, EVP

AIA Virginia Staff Members:

Marshall Dreiling, Education Manager Rhea George, Hon. AIAVA, Managing Director Cathy Guske, Hon. AIAVA, Member Services Director Rebecca Lonadier, Executive Assistant to the EVP Keesha Tappin-Ezell, Director of Finance